A girl of style: Nabanisha

Nabanisha is a our new style diva, we met her in our journey through this concrete jungle of Bangalore City. She is bold, beautiful and a wise trendsetter. Her personal style is Girl Next door, Romantic & Feminine. She is a girl who says fashion is a lifestyle, not what you wear. loves photography, shopping, traveling, chocolate and Ice creams.

These are few of the words from Nabanisha our GIRL OF STYLE,

I am really honored to be Guest Post for Fashion Slave today as a “Girl Of Style” . This is my first time doing an outfit-post for someone else’s blog. There is such a huge pressure to look ‘pretty’, and to be liked by someone else’s readers. And what do I do to beat this pressure? I go ahead and dress like usually I do in my every life.
My outfit is being inspired by Spring and since Bangalore hardly saw any slight chance of spring before summer came, I can’t let go of the spring in my mind and my outfits. I have fallen in love with floral print ever since I remember and being Summer & Monsoon arrived at the same time,my wardrobe is still currently in its spring printed dress and tops mode or maybe a little sign of Spring in my Summer outfit with a hint of floral shoes,scarf and headband.What do you think? Let me know your feedback. Visit me at Nabanisha Diaries.
Studying her Bachelors in Management this beauty is confident, classy and knows what to do. We love her style and the way she moves. We’d love to see more of her here.

Comments

  1. thanx a lot for the feature…loved it..

  2. you know what, I like this girl. she has a gr8 sense of style…. definitely a girl of style.

  3. Kaushika Hazarika says:

    I love your style Nabanisha! Proud of you 🙂

  4. Nageeshwar C says:

    well she looks good and has a lot of potential to be a fashionista…. 🙂

  5. all f them r just rocking…….u luk so so so gorgeous in all de snaps……really a big fashion bug u are!………..

  6. I saw a lot of website but I think this one has got something extra in it. “History is a better guide than good intentions.” by Jeane J. Kirkpatrick.

  7. seshupunyasri says:

    I don’t know much about fashion but i see her an independent girl Thanks to JP Morgan

Leave a Reply

